Bracesetters Orthodontics Reviews

We are Drs. Michael Skrobola and Jonathan Schlosser and we’d like to welcome you to our four office locations in Middletown, Monticello, Newburgh, and Monroe, NY. We have been dedicated to helping children, teens, and adults find optimum oral health for over 35 years, and we also treat many of the area’s dentists, hygienists, and other dental professionals and their families. With our reputation for personal, loving, professional care using today’s leading edge techniques, we ensure that our patients receive the best possible orthodontic care.

http://bracesetters.com 845-342-1300


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 298

"It was all good. Heidi asked for my review she was very friendly and enthusiastic about my treatment"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great service! They have very professional and friendly people. My teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"From day one the staff has always been friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. All of my options were clearly outlined for me and my decision fully supported. The staff has made sure I understood everything that has happened through each phase-so far great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Staff is awesome and very pleasant."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2018
"very good!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2018
"I love Bracesetters!!!! Bracesetters helped me achieve straight teeth and I am so happy they helped me have a beautiful smile!!! I just got my braces off today and my teeth look amazing thanks to them!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with the outcome of my sons new smile"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
"After 3 long years my teeth finally straightened and resulted in an amazing smile that I can show off to my friends!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
"I can't express enough the excellent work the whole team did with my daughter. Everyone was kind, attentive, caring and awesome@"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughters were calm throughout their visits. Good explanations were given for every step of getting their braces on. Staff was welcoming and kind."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
"Abigail was calm throughout her visit. Good explanations were given for every step of getting her braces on. Staff was welcoming and kind."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"got my braces off and am in love with the outcome. great service as well very kind and funny"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with the staff and our treatment! Extremely satisfied!"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2018
"Everything went super amazing! Could not have done a better job, 100/100. Everything went just as planned and smooth!! Keep up the great work!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Two of my children have received their orthodontic care from Bracesetters and I couldn’t be happier. We will definitely be returning with our other 2 children. Friendly and professional staff, convenient office hours and location and wonderful overall care."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very friendly and professional. The results are great."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly crew and so accommodating ❤️"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018
"I was very pleased to see how great my teeth came out in such a short aount of time"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Staff was always friendly"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"The dentist and staff was so helpful and kind. Great experience! I will definitely recommend friends and family here."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"A wonderful experience with both of my children!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"I had an overall really good experience with bracesetters, they made the whole experience fun and i wouldn’t reccomend any other orthodontist office!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff was so friendly. Nick was in the chair for quite a while and they made certain he was as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend this practice."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2018
"Awesome"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2018
"Professional and friendly staff. Office visits are easy and we were always seen at the time of our appt. Dr. Skrobola is the greatest and always made our children feel comfortable and at ease."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Teeth look fantastic. Great staff. Couldn't be happier with the results."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2018
"I got my smile looking good again! The staff was like funny and always had a good time. Thank you for everything."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2018
"Did amazing, I feel as though my teeth are getting better already. They were very careful and made sure I felt comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2018
"All the staff r awesome and patient. I had a great 2 year experience"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2018
"Bracesetters is the best! They did a very good job to my daughter few years back and now to my son. Dr. Schlosser is owesome and the staff are very through in giving instructions on how to take care of the braces. Thank you so much and I will definitely recommend Bracesetters to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"Great experience! My son got braces today and the Doctors and staff were wonderful! Very thorough, informative, friendly and patient throughout the process! The braces look great and my son is very happy - no complaints!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"Great job! Customer service was wonderful in every aspect - staff and doctors were wonderful, friendly, patient and very informative!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"Fantastic! Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"I am so grateful for Dr. Skrobola and his team at Bracesetters. I struggled with my self-image for years, and it was mainly due to my teeth being crooked and out of whack. After over two years of treatment, I’m braces-free and I couldn’t be happier with the results! The staff is friendly and funny, and I never had any problems at all with this company. I now have my million dollar smile, and I’ll make sure everyone knows that it’s thanks to Dr. Skrobola and the techs at Bracesetters!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2018
"I have been coming to bracesetters for an eternity it feels like. I have yet to have a bad or less than stellar experience. The entire staff is beyond friendly and welcoming and makes you feel like family throughout the whole process. Dr. Skrobola is the best in the business plain and simple. If you want your teeth to go from car pile up looking like it took place in your mouth all the way to perfection this is place to come. There are a couple of dental assistants that seem to have dreams of being on American Idol(you will know when you come in) but it adds to the stellar experience you receive here at bracesetters."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2018
"Such a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2018
"We had a great experience at Bracesetters! Dr. Schlosser was patient and kind with our son and he immediately felt comfortable at this practice. The dental assistants know us as soon as we walk in and are very encouraging. They were so patient, especially in the beginning of our son’s treatment when he accidentally broke 3 brackets in a short amount of time. The front desk staff is helpful and accommodating with getting appointments in another location if our usual locating could not accommodate our calendar. There’s something to be said about getting personalized attention in a big, busy practice."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"They have always been great about running on schedule. They have always been very friendly and very professional. Great place, great people"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2018
"Great staff, and results made me happy! :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2018
"As a returning patient, I am very pleased with the service I receive at Bracesetters! Everything is thoroughly explained, the staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating, and I don't doubt that my treatment will be successful!"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2018
"I am Amazed at how straight my daughters teeth are and even more amazed at how she know longer has an overbite. She was a thumb sucker and had a huge overbite which is now gone!!! Dr Mike and his staff where great with her and patient . The best part is that my daughter loves loves her smile. In fact we got them off in the morning and she said Mom can i still go to school!! ( she likes to get out of school) she made me rush to get her there in time for lunch so she could show off her beautiful smile!! Places might be cheaper she had had friends who paid less and went somewhere else who’s teeth did not look that great after the fact!! I wish i had taken before pictures!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2018
"I’m just happy my teeth are straight now. Everyone was very nice and they did a good job."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 298

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com